Shortcut content Shortcut menu

About Us

Organization

General Directory

General Directory Detail

Provide e-mail, fax, url information.

E-MAIL FAX
URL
General Directory List

Provide name, position, e-mail, profile information.

NAME POSITION E-MAIL PROFILE
Namgung, Jee-Yeong Director imjeey@kedi.re.kr
Lee, Kangjoo kangjoo@kedi.re.kr
Heekyung Kwon hkwon14@kedi.re.kr
Park, Keun-Young kpark9@kedi.re.kr
KIM NA YOUNG eunwoo0921@kedi.re.kr
SONG, SEUNGWON seungwon12@kedi.re.kr
Choi Youree choiyouree@kedi.re.kr
Kim, Yeon-Cheon siyonsky@kedi.re.kr
Son Young Ho 7suidream@kedi.re.kr
Lee Eunji eunji0220@kedi.re.kr
HAN HYO JIN adel1019@kedi.re.kr
Kim Hannah hoilove890@kedi.re.kr
Yeo Young hun yy32222@kedi.re.kr
Lee Ju Young wkdrnadlxn@kedi.re.kr
Johyejin lehibou@kedi.re.kr
Song mina flatpeach@kedi.re.kr
Kim Jae Eun rlajaeeun@kedi.re.kr
SongIm LEE dlthddla@kedi.re.kr
SooYeon Moon symoon@kedi.re.kr
kyoungho, park khpark@kedi.re.kr
Hyojung Han hjhan41@kedi.re.kr
  • Name :
  • Position :
  • E-mail :